9234 Perry Highway Pittsburgh, PA 15237 412-366-7400

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer IN Pittsburgh, PA

LW Automotive
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400
May 24, 2022,
Caden was amazing! I live out of state and never even saw the vehicle before purchasing it. Caden was with me every step of the way. He responded to endless texts, sent pics and also several FaceTime calls. Next time I am looking for a new car I will surely be looking at LW Automotive! My car is amazing and in perfect condition. It was even delivered almost a week ahead of schedule! I have purchased a lot of cars in my life and this was by far the best and easiest yet! Thank you Caden!
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400
May 9, 2022,
I purchased my used convertible sight unseen and Caden was always there to answer any questions I had. His customer service was top notch. My car was delivered ahead of schedule and in amazing condition. All the necessary documents were in the glove box just as Caden said. I highly recommend using this dealership and especially Caden! I would definitely do it again!
Google Maps
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400
May 3, 2022,
Car was in the condition as described and delivered as promised. The easiest out of star transaction I have ever had. Great people to work with!
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400
May 2, 2022,
The service was excellent and very convenient in terms of time spent.
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400
Apr 14, 2022,
LW and Caden helped me buy my awesome new car. The experience was great and their service was awesome. Even after I had some issues with the car they didn't just ghost me and tried to help resolve it. Great people. Will work with them again. Drove all the way from Michigan and they made it easy to deal with and stress free buying out of state. 10/10
Google Maps
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400
Apr 1, 2022,
Google Maps
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400
Mar 31, 2022,
Google Maps
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400
Mar 31, 2022,
Great company!
Google Maps
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400
Mar 31, 2022,
Google Maps
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400
Mar 20, 2022,
Will recommend to friends
Google Maps
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400
Mar 19, 2022,
I was looking for a particular car at a certain price and found one that was in transit to LWA. Having never dealt with this dealer, I was cautious. I contacted Zach, set up a time and upon arrival was awestruck at the inventory of exotic autos - all seemingly in mint condition. The cars were only exceeded by the knowledge and friendliness of the staff. From Lorne on down, I was treated like family. Their combination of inventory and customer service are incredible. 5 stars plus!
Google Maps
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400
Mar 18, 2022,
Caden was absolutely amazing! Knew all the answers to my questions and made it as easy as it could be getting a car. This will be the first place I come to in the future for my car needs.
Google Maps
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400
Mar 15, 2022,
Best dealer experience I’ve ever had (along with Buckhead Mercedes) … we did a PPI and Lorne took care of everything on the list. Went above and beyond to ensure the car was 100% before shipping. Great guys , highly recommend them.
Google Maps
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400
Mar 3, 2022,
LW Automotive LLC is a GREAT GREAT place to do business with. Being a out of state buyer was hesitant getting into a used Lexus RX350. But when your dealing with class,professional people Ralph,Camden, Zack really took care of me and did what they told me they would do is go through it thoroughly before shipping it to me. A alinemment, new tires,brakes,rotors, oil change and a few other thing's also a beautiful detailed 😀 job. When I received it Had to take it to get my state inspection sticker for it and they said they did a great job on it. Thank you guy's 👍 So if your shopping from another state go with these guys don't hesitate they will take good care of you.... Oh and shipping as quoted within the day's to expect it to arrive.. From a recent buyer B.C
Google Maps
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400
Feb 16, 2022,
Zach is the best salesman I have ever dealt with. He was very patient and knowledgeable about the car. The buying process was flawless and to the point. The car selection was off the charts, and all associates were very friendly. Unfortunately for me, I was unaware of the fact that you can't buy 2 cars within 60 days when going through capital one financing. So I drove 4 hours to get the car, only to have to return the next day, because of capital one. This is the dumbest thing I have EVER heard of in my life. Funny how when banks need a bail out where do they get the money? Tax payers like myself. But yeah you try to get 2 cars within 60 days..... NO. I wish we could have said no to the bank bailouts. This is so embarrassing because I bought the car and surprised my wife with it for Valentine's day. So now I have to take a day off work without pay, buy gas back up and back FOR NOTHING. This is the worst day of my life to date. Screw capital one
Google Maps
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400
Feb 9, 2022,
Best deal ever beautiful vette great people.
Google Maps
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400
Jan 29, 2022,
First time we bought a car out of State and it arrived just as advertised if not better. Thanks Cayden and all the people at LW for making it happen. We love it!
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400
Jan 29, 2022,
bought a 370z, everyone was super helpful.
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400
Jan 28, 2022,
Great car and great service . Will definitely use again and recommend. Thank you .
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400
Jan 27, 2022,
Purchased 1940 Oldmobile from here and it is in great shape. Thank you!!
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400
Jan 26, 2022,
I would suggest better communication after purchase while waiting on shipping date. I had to call for updates.
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400
Jan 26, 2022,
Communicated very well. New tires and brakes were a real plus! Fair deal. Still waiting for glove box repair but overall extremely pleased with car and stay!
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400
Jan 26, 2022,
Excellent service and sales person. Mr caden made the sale of this truck go smooth and by answer all my question. I highly recommend this dealership.
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400
Jan 26, 2022,
Easy deal. Good communication. Quality products on the lot. Vehicle was exactly as advertised.
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400
Jan 25, 2022,
Service was great and everyone was amazing to work with!!!!!!
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400
Jan 25, 2022,
Highly recommend! Courteous, informative, extremely helpful with questions, follow up. Drove from Louisville, ky to look at, purchase a car. The car was exactly as described with pictures provided.
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400
Jan 25, 2022,
Made everything very easy in and out in now time at all! Caden got me in the perfect car for me absolutely killed it
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400
Jan 25, 2022,
LW makes the car buying process the easiest I’ve ever experienced. I recently purchased my Ford Focus ST from them and for a great price at that! I worked with Caden throughout my car buying process and he was super helpful and communicative with me the entire time. I love my car and had a great experience with everyone here!
Google Maps
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400
Jan 23, 2022,
We purchased a new vehicle from LW. It was an awesome experience, imagine arriving on a snow day to a pristine shiny black Mercedes totally clean and detailed. Zach was great and so were the staff. We would totally drive 8 hours (4 one-way) to deal with them in the future. We love our Mercedes. Thanks LW.
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400
Jan 20, 2022,
Had a smooth and easy transaction. They handled everything for me! Great dealership! Highly recommend.
Google Maps
LW Automotive LW Automotive
★★★★★
327 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Customer Testimonials for LW Automotive

Testimonial Photo

Jinhao Ji - 2014 Audi RS5 CABRIOLET

I bought this Rs5 from here and I had a great great experience. The owner is very kind and honest.

Testimonial Photo

Don McIntyre - 2010 INFINITI G37 S

Just wanted to say thanks. The Infiniti is a great car. Did the trip to California in 39hrs. It drove like a dream. It has more options than my 2011 G37s sedan. Did a couple cosmetic things (rear spoiler, front lip and wheels) 

Thanks again, Don McIntyre 
                  

Testimonial Photo

Mark S. - 2006 Ferrari F430

Just traded in a 2008 Porsche 911 and 1994 Acura NSX for a 2006 Ferrari F430.  Loren gave me very fair trade-in values which allowed me to purchase the Ferrari.  He was excellent in finding me a pristine F430 Coupe at a fair price and he also made arrangements to have a Pre Purchase Inspection done by a local Ferrari mechanic.  I could not be happier with the low mileage car he found me.

Testimonial Photo

Rob P. - 2005 Land Rover LR3

Lorne, Got the vehicle. Very nice. Love it. I was nervous about the internet transaction, but you made it painless and professional. I will definitely spread the word for you, and I will be back. Thanks again.

Testimonial Photo

Erik - 2008 Audi A6

I had been shopping for a used Audi A6 for sometime. I had worked with LW Automotive previously to sell a few of my cars/my families cars. I was working with a dealer, out of state, that claimed to be the premier foreign import dealer in the midwest. Well, after I found out that was not the case, I called LW, and they found the exact model/year/color I was looking for. They handled everything with white gloves, and I appreciated their effort. It's difficult to find a dealer you can trust, but I'm sold on LW Automotive. I highly recommend them for purchase/sale. I spent some time talking with the mechanic as well, and I knew right away he had the experience to work on my car. I highly recommend these guys and will only be working with them from this point. Thanks guys!

Testimonial Photo

Cliiford - 2002 Porsche 911 Turbo

I just want to thank Lorne and his whole crew for the great job that they did on my 911 turbo. You were a pleasure to purchase from and I plan to continue to do business with you in the future.

Testimonial Photo

Michael - 1995 Ferrari F 355

Very well described, seller was honest with all the defects. Good price

Testimonial Photo

Matthew - 1965 Ford Mustang

Lorne, Received the Mustang Wed. morning. Great car. Rhonda and I are very happy with it. Thank You! Matt

Testimonial Photo

ELLIOT - 2001 PORSCHE 911

Good morning Gentlemen! Thanks for your excellent customer service. I’m already enjoying my “new car”. Regards, Elliot California

Testimonial Photo

Clive Cooper - 1963 FORD FAIRLANE

I just had arrived for the USA my 63 Ford Fairlane 500 Compact. I dealt with Lorne and all I can say is highly recommended him and his company to any one in the world. As you can see I bought car my email from New Zealand which is thousands of miles away. Once again thanks Lorne Regards Clive Cooper New Zealand

Text Us